Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Bliss: The Mac and Daniel Collection by B.J. Harvey: Book Blitz & Giveaway


The full story of Makenna Lewis and Daniel Winter's from BJ Harvey's bestselling Bliss series.

Features Two full length novels and a companion novella

Temporary Bliss (Bliss #1), True Bliss (Bliss #2) & Permanent Bliss (#3.5)

Click to Buy the Bliss Series on Amazon:


About the Author:

BJ Harvey is the Amazon Bestselling Author of The Bliss Romantic Comedy Series and The Lost Romantic Suspense Series. An avid music fan, you will always find her with headphones when writing, and the speakers blaring the rest of the time. She’s a wife, a mom to two beautiful children, and a full-time university student. BJ resides with her family in what she considers the best country in the world—New Zealand.

Social Media Links:

 photo facebook_128.png photo twitter_128.png photo goodreads_128.png photo WebsiteIcon.png photo tumblr_128.png

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment