Thursday, May 7, 2015

Yours Forever (Reign #3) by Joya Ryan: Release Day Launch w/ Excerpt & Giveaway



Blurb:

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. This is an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that seduces, suprises and stays with you.

Playing at forever is a dangerous game…

Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice. But what – and who – does she really want?


Click to Buy the Reign Series on Amazon:

.


About the Author:

I am a mother and a wife. I love to read, write, bake, cook, barbecue, baste, flambe'...basically anything regarding food you can assume my involvement. I also have terrible dance moves and unleash them upon the general public often.

If you want to know more about me or the books I write, come check out my site! www.JoyaRyan.com


Social Media Links:

 photo facebook_128.png photo twitter_128.png photo goodreads_128.png photo WebsiteIcon.png

Excerpt:

Now you’re worried about me?” I scoffed.

He hit me with a dark glare and stepped forward. “I’ve always been worried about you.”

I wanted to yell and scream and tell him he was full of it. Because he’d watched me cry, heard me beg—beg—for him to stay, and still turned away. The memory sickened me but it didn’t change the outcome.

I’d begged for him.

Something a weak person would do. I hated being weak. Tried so hard to feel anything but that single emotion. Which was why Jack was the best kind of sinful pleasure. Because in one breath he made me feel strong—and in another he made me beg. Only he could cause a war between two such powerful emotions. But I couldn’t give in now. My father was gone, my world wrecking like a slow moving train collision and I was on the brink of snapping under the pressure.

“I’m done with you,” I whispered.

Wild heat flamed like melting obsidian behind those electrifying eyes. He pushed the chair that separated us out of the way, toppling it over onto the soaked grass and the force made mud splattered on my ankle. Jack stepped into the newly open path and didn’t stop until the tip of my nose brushed against his wet chest.

He pinched my chin and lifted my face to the rain. I stared up at him, eyes fluttering from the drops of water hitting me. His gaze was ensnaring and his expression burned me up as he looked down at me, haloed by the gray sky and thick blanket of rain.

He was an angel. A stark, beautiful angel of darkness.

“Say what you need to say,” he rasped. “Be done with me if that’s what you want.” His hips shifted, pressing into my body and I bit back a moan. “But I’m nowhere near done with you.”

a Rafflecopter giveaway

12 comments:

  1. Great blog post today was looking forward to the final book in the series

    ReplyDelete
  2. This is awesome! Would really love to win this :)) Thanks for the chance <3

    ReplyDelete
  3. Loving this blog too! So many things going on in here :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. thanks for the chance!!!! love to read more!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Oh My.. Looking forward to reading...

    ReplyDelete
  6. I've been wanting one of her books on my shelf for a long time. Thanks so much for the chance!

    ReplyDelete
  7. LOVE me some Joya. Thanks for bragging about her today.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Looks like a great series! Thank you for the great post!

    ReplyDelete
  9. great post looking forward to this book!!!!

    ReplyDelete