Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Torn (A Wicked Saga #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Waiting on Wednesday

Jennifer L. Armentrout fans, are you DYING to get your hands on book 2 of the author's NA PNR Romance trilogy, Wicked? The wait is almost over and there are only 6 days until Torn is live!!! That means there's less than a week until we find out what happens after that crazy cliffhanger ending! Being fresh off a re-read of Wicked (which I highly recommend, by the way), my mind swirled with unanswered questions: What does that ending mean for Ivy? Will Ren discover Ivy's secret? What do the Fae have in store for Ivy, the Order, and the rest of the city of New Orleans? What will Tink order from Amazon Prime next (I kid...)?

Any or all of these questions may be answered soon but you'll have to one-click Torn to find out... To get ready for Torn, check out an exclusive teaser below and don't forget to mark your calendars for July 19th!

*Torn is exclusively available to pre-order at iBooks with more buy links to come on release day.*


Torn between duty and survival, nothing can be the same.

Everything Ivy Morgan thought she knew has been turned on its head. After being betrayed and then nearly killed by the Prince of the Fae, she’s left bruised and devastated—and with an earth-shattering secret that she must keep at all costs. And if the Order finds out her secret, they’ll kill her.

Then there’s Ren Owens, the sexy, tattooed Elite member of the Order who has been sharing Ivy’s bed and claiming her heart. Their chemistry is smoking hot, but Ivy knows that Ren has always valued his duty to the Order above all else—he could never touch her if he knew the truth. That is, if he let her live at all. Yet how can she live with herself if she lies to him?

But as the Fae Prince begins to close in on Ivy, intent on permanently opening the gates to the Otherworld, Ivy is running out of options. If she doesn’t figure out who she can trust—and fast—it’s not only her heart that will be torn apart, but civilization itself.

Releases: July 19, 2016

TORN iBooks Exclusive Preorder

Click to Buy the Wicked Trilogy on Amazon:


About Jennifer Armentrout:

# 1 New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Jennifer L. Armentrout Lives in West Virginia.

All the rumors you heard about her state aren’t true.

Well, mostly. When she's not hard at work writing, she spends her time, reading, working out, watching zombie movies, and pretending to write.

She is the author of the Covenant Series (Spencer Hill Press), the Lux Series (Entangled Teen), Don't Look Back (Disney/Hyperion) and a yet untitled novel (Disney/Hyperion), and new YA paranormal series with Harlequin Teen.

Jennifer also writes New Adult and Adult romance under the pen name J. Lynn. The Gamble Brothers Series (Tempting the Best Man/Tempting the Player) and Wait for You. Under her pen name, she is published with Entangled Brazen and HarperCollins.

Social Media Links:

 photo facebook_128.png photo twitter_128.png photo goodreads_128.png  photo WebsiteIcon.png

No comments:

Post a Comment